The Wednesday night Hamsexy Net is back !

The Hamsexy Net is back!    

The net will begin at 9pm Eastern time, 6pm Pacific Wednesday on IRLP Reflector 9008 and Echolink conference *VAN-IRLP*.

Net control will be Bob K3BM, and our topic of the evening is whored right from the ARRL’s weekly survey.

Do you think a digital mode will become so popular among hams it will overshadow CW, SSB or FM within the next 10 years ?

This entry was posted in Hamsexyness!. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Wednesday night Hamsexy Net is back !

  1. mattthepm says:

    Don’t forget that the Hamsexy Net is simulcast on the WARP Radio Network. http://www.warp-radio.com . . Join yours truly for the Hamsexy Pre Game Show at 8pm ET/7pm CT and stay tuned for the Hamsexy Post Game Show after the net. We’ll spin some fun tunes and a bit of the ‘strange and weird’.

  2. KD8ATU says:

    40 minutes to net time, and it seems *VAN-IRLP* is off at the moment, though IRLP 9008 does work. What’s going on?

  3. w8juz says:

    Umm, ok, im guessing there is no net then? I see that *VAN-IRLP* is offline?

  4. K3BM says:

    ZCZC — HAMSEXY BULLETIN

    THE NET IS IN PROGRESS *NCPENN* ON ECHOLINK
    9058 ON IRLP …

    END OF BULLETIN

    NNNN

  5. w8juz says:

    umm, im there, and no one is talking?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The NuCaptcha API requires the PHP mcrypt module.