Hamsexy Weekender VOIP Net

It’s time for our second Hamsexy VOIP Weekender Net!

The net will begin at 1800GMT (1300 EST, 1000 PST). Net control will be Bryan VE3HBD.

The net can be accessed via:

IRLP: Node 9008
Echolink: *VAN-IRLP* (remember the asterisks!!)

For those who want to listen but aren’t hams or can’t get access to either Echolink or IRLP, Terry VE3NSV’s usual stream will be up at http://ve3nsv.no-ip.org:8000/hamsexy.m3u. The Warp Radio Network will NOT be streaming the net, but you are welcome to go there anyway (grin)

UPDATE:

Here’s the calllist for the net. A lean six check-ins, but it was Christmas Eve after all…

VE3NSV Terry in Kitchener, Ontario
VA3FRY Steven in Port Elgin, Ontario
GM0UIN Jim in Glasgow, Scotland
WA3RDM Bob in LaPorte, Pennsylvanie
K8TEK Tim in Ottawa, Ohio
KC2KIT James in Sullivan County, New York

This entry was posted in Hamsexy Net. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The NuCaptcha API requires the PHP mcrypt module.