Hamsexy Net Tonight – Delayed again!

NOTICE!! NOTICE!! NOTICE!!

Once again, the Hamsexy Net will be DELAYED BY 30 MINUTES TONIGHT!

The net will go live at 0230 GMT (6:30pm Pacific, 9:30pm Eastern) tonight!!!

The net can be accessed via:

IRLP: Node 9008
Echolink: *VAN-IRLP* (remember the asterisks!!)

For those who want to listen but aren’t hams or can’t get access to either Echolink or IRLP, There are two internet streaming options: Terry VE3NSV’s stream at http://ve3nsv.no-ip.org:8000/hamsexy.m3u, as well, the WARP Radio Network interrupts their local broadcasting to carry the net live: http://www.warp-radio.com.

Net Control tonight will be Yours Truly (Bryan VE3HBD).

See you tonight, 30 minutes later!!

This entry was posted in Hamsexyness!. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hamsexy Net Tonight – Delayed again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The NuCaptcha API requires the PHP mcrypt module.